Dr. Dennis Khoo

Regional Head, TMRW Digital Bank, UOB

Adam Geneave

Chief Customer Happiness Officer, AirAsia

Barbara Guerpillon

Director of Foundry SEAA and LEVEL3, Unilever

Ian Tan

Associate Vice President, Global Marketing, Razer Inc.

Stephen Hazard

Chief Operating Officer, The Coffee Club

Frederic Giron

Vice President, Research Director, Forrester

Zhi Ying Barry

Zhi Ying Barry

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Achim Granzen

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Anjali Lai

Anjali Lai

Senior Analyst, Forrester

Leslie Joseph

Leslie Joseph

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Vikram Sehgal

VP, Research Director, Forrester

Tom Mouhsian

Principal Analyst, Forrester

Sandra Schroeter

International Head, Customer Engagement Technologies, LogMeIn

David Irecki

Director, Solution Consulting - APJ, Dell Boomi

Jo Tyrer

VP Sales & Operations, APAC, Quadient

Kalyan Sumanam

Principal Consultant, Forrester

Aps Chikhalikar

Chief Innovation Officer, APJ, ServiceNow 

Albert Tay

Director, Financial Services, Asia Pacific, OpenText

Ben Nottle

Head of CX Advisory, SAP Asia Pacific & Japan

Kristi Knight

CMO, InMoment