Newsroom

Forrester analyzes the most pressing business, marketing and technology matters across the globe. Contact a member of the Forrester press team to get in touch with our thought leaders:

Corporate Communications; Investor Relations; and Lead for CX and CMO
Shweta Agarwal, Cambridge, MA
+1 617 613 6805
sagarwal@forrester.com

Lead for CIO/IT Research in North America; Healthcare; Security & Risk; Government; Future of Work
Ira Kantor, Cambridge, MA
+1 617 613 6115
ikantor@forrester.com

Lead for Retail; Media; Branding; Agencies in North America
Kendra Dorr, Cambridge, MA
+1 617 613 6824
kdorr@forrester.com

Lead for CIO/IT Research including AI, Automation, IoT and Cloud in Europe
Hannah Segvich, London, U.K.
+44 20 7323 7602
hsegvich@forrester.com

Lead for Germany; CMO, CX, and Retail Research in Europe; Blockchain and Crypto; Banking, Insurance and Wealth Management; Telecom, Mobile and Wireless
Michael Burner, London, U.K.
+44 20 7323 7608
mburner@forrester.com

Lead for APAC
Iris Leong, Singapore
+65 6426 7016
ileong@forrester.com

Latest Newsroom Posts

Media Alert

Online Advertising To Reach $33 Billion Worldwide By 2004

August 12, 1999
Despite cries that online ads don’t work, spending for Internet advertising will continue to grow at a furious pace. In a Report to be issued next week, Forrester Research, Inc. (Nasdaq: FORR) estimates that global spending for online advertising will reach $33 billion by 2004, one-third of which will be spent outside of the US. [...]
Read More