BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:AUS Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010401T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=4 TZOFFSETFROM:+1100 TZOFFSETTO:+1000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16011007T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+1000 TZOFFSETTO:+1100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230824T152438Z DESCRIPTION:Thank you for registering Forrester's Live Webinar: The State O f Enterprise Architecture In Asia Pacific: Output Versus Outcomes.\n\n \n\ nLink to join the webinar: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/4328218/D3F15F1603 9D6801B69D102D29F9EBC1 \n\n \n\nPlease join the webinar 3—5 mins before the start time so you won’t miss out!\n\n* Date: Thursday\, 28 September 2023\n* Time: 10:30 am IST | 01:00 pm SGT | 03:00 pm AEST\n* Duration: 4 5 mins (including 15 mins live Q&A)\n* Speakers: \n\n * Sam Higgins\, Prin cipal Analyst\, Forrester\n\nPlease ensure your computer's volume is turne d up in order to hear the audio portion of this webinar\n\nFor help or sup port\, please visit: http://event.on24.com/view/help/ehelp.html or email u s at apacmarketing@forrester.com .\n\ n \n\nThank you and enjoy the webinar!\n\nThe Forrester Team\n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20230928T154500 DTSTAMP:20230824T152438Z DTSTART;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20230928T150000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230824T152438Z LOCATION:https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/4328218/D3F15F16039D6801B69D102D29F9E BC1 PRIORITY:1 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:[Forrester Webinar] The State Of Enterprise Architec ture In Asia Pacific: Output Vs Outcomes TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000CCE4D73A24D6D901000000000000000 0100000000A000558CBA47B419DA3BD585F144514 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n\n