Forrester Press Contacts

Corporate Communications and Investor Relations
Shweta Agarwal, Cambridge, MA
+1 617 613 6805
sagarwal@forrester.com

Lead for Tech Executive, Security & Risk and Technology Architecture and Delivery in North America
Ira Kantor, Cambridge, MA
+1 617 613 6115
ikantor@forrester.com

Lead for CX, B2C and B2B marketing in North America
Amanda Chordas, Cambridge, MA
+1 617 613 6121
achordas@forrester.com

Lead for UK, Ireland and France
Hannah Segvich, London, U.K.
+44 20 7323 7602
hsegvich@forrester.com

Lead for Germany, Austria, Switzerland(DACH), Benelux and the Nordics
Michael Burner, London, U.K.
+44 20 7323 7608
mburner@forrester.com

Lead for Asia Pacific
Iris Leong, Singapore
+65 6426 7016
ileong@forrester.com