Predictions 2019

Forrester’s Predictions 2019 cover what’s on the horizon in areas critical to business success, so you can grow your competitive edge.

Not yet a Forrester client? Contact us to learn how we can help you drive growth.

Predictions 2019: The Year Transformation Goes Pragmatic

14 major dynamics will impact your firm in 2019. Are you prepared for what’s coming?

Thank you

Download The Guide

Ready to get started now? Become a client or give us a call:

  • Americas: +1 615-395-3401
  • EMEA: +44 (0) 2073 237741
  • Asia: +65 6426 7006

For more insight into what’s coming next, register now for our 2019 predictions webinar on January 23, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. ET, 8:00 a.m. PT, and 16:00 GMT.